lördag 20 oktober 2012

Satanic Warmaster - Nachzehrer (2010)

Just look beyond the controversy of this band and it is easy to see the great artistic embodiment Satanic Warmaster has to offer, if you seek  truly dark, strong,  hatefull and raw black-metal you dont have to look any further!

This "Nachtzehrer" is SW fourth full-lenght album  and it is as primitive vile and melodic mournful as one could ever want! A dark and raw (but clear enough) production with a lot of memorable tunes and moments, you can almost feel the freezing nightsky forest biting your skin and feel the hostile werwolf presence.

Track list:
1.     Intro - instrumental
2.     Satan's Werewolf    
3.     Vampires    
4.     Warmaster Returns    
5.     One Shining Star    
6.     Bestial Darkness    
7.     Rotting Raven's Blood    
8.     Utug-Hul    

So if you hunger for something like this dont hesitate! See for yourself before you pass your final judgement.

Great music & great visuals and atmosphere forges this to a perfect satanic mental ritual!

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar